Crush.

Jag skriver en sorts boklogg, hinner inte med ett 'riktigt' inlägg.

 

Men den här låten har en bra text tycker jag.

Crush - David Archuleta.

I hung up the phone tonight,
Something happened for the first time,
Deep inside it was a rush, what a rush,
Cause the possibility that
You would ever feel the same away about me,
It’s just too much, just too much
Why do I keep running from the truth,
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized,
And I just got to know


Do you ever think, when you’re all alone,
All that we can be, where this thing can go,
Am I crazy or falling in love,
Is it real or just another crush
Do you catch a breath, when I look at you,
Are you holding back, like the way I do,
Cause I’m tryin’, tryin’ to walk away
But I know this crush aint’ goin’ away, goin’ away


Has it ever cross your mind when we’re hangin’,
Spending time girl,
Are we just friends, is there more, is there more,
See it’s a chance we’ve gotta take,
Cause I believe that we can make this into
Something that will last,
Last forever, forever


Do you ever think, when you’re all alone,
all that we can be, where this thing can go,
Am I crazy or falling in love,
Is it real or just another crush
Do you catch a breath, when I look at you,
Are you holding back, like the way I do,
Cause I’m tryin’, tryin’ to walk away
But I know this crush aint’ goin’ away, goin’ away


Why do I keep running from the truth,
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized,
And I just got to know


Do you ever think, when you’re all alone,
all that we can be, where this thing can go,
Am I crazy or falling in love,
Is it real or just another crush
Do you catch a breath, when I look at you,
Are you holding back, like the way I do,
Cause I’m tryin’, tryin’ to walk away
But I know this crush aint’ goin’ away, goin’ away

Kommentarer
Postat av: RebeccaL

Neeej! Pluggar du?! då måste jag plugga, grymma öde xD

2009-09-24 @ 19:12:31
URL: http://meftyou.blogg.se/
Postat av: ' FATMA

Tja! Hur har din dag varit? :) Händer det något specielt i helgen?



Söt blogg förresten!

2009-09-25 @ 18:23:57
URL: http://fatmas.blogg.se/
Postat av: jannica

jag mår bara fint :D har du sett idol ikväll ?:D

2009-09-25 @ 21:30:39
URL: http://jaannicaa.webblogg.se/

Lämna en kommentar här:

Du heter:
Remember me.

Din e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din bloggadress:

Kommentar:
Trackback
RSS 2.0